Board Of Directors

Board Of Directors




Name Business & Community Affiliations
James R. Bowlin, JD Chairman & Chief Executive Officer of the Company
President of Cogeris Insurance Group, LLC
Former General Counsel, AAO Insurance Company (RRG)
Past President, American Corporate Counsel Association – St. Louis
Mayor – City of Wildwood, Missouri
Joel D. Hassien, MD Radiologist; President, Hannibal Imaging Service
Director, Cogeris Insurance Group, LLC
Jerry D. Kennett, MD MACC Cardiologist;
Director, Cogeris Insurance Group, LLC
President of the Company
Past President, Missouri State Medical Association
Past Member, Board of Directors, MSMA Insurance Agency
Scott B. Lakin Director, Regional Health Care Initiative at Mid-America Regional Council
Vice President of the Company
Former Director, Missouri Department of Insurance
Former Member, Missouri House of Representatives
Craig S. McPartlin Treasurer & Chief Financial Officer of the Company
Chief Financial Officer of Cogeris Insurance Group, LLC
Accountant and Principal Owner, Con-Tech Companies
Jerry N. Middleton, MD FACOG Vice-President of the Company
Obstetrician and Gynecologist
Past President, St. Louis OBGYN Society
Dennis A. Nahnsen Past President, Missouri Valley Partners
Bruce C. Oetter, JD Former Partner, Bryan Cave LLP
Director, Cogeris Insurance Group, LLC
George K. Parkins, MD Orthopedic Surgeon
Matthew J. Spellman, MD Urologist
President, Urology Consultants, Ltd.
Past Director, Marquette Indemnity and Life Insurance Company
A. Greig Woodring, FSA

Former President and Chief Executive Officer, Reinsurance Group of America, Inc.

Former Executive Vice President, GenAmerica Financial, LLC
Director, The Hartford